Native Instruments Komplete 12 Select stuudio tarkvara

Soodushind 191,00 € 159,17 € Tavahind 199,00 €

-8€Säästad 4%

Leidsite soodsama hinna?

Laost otsas Laost otsas

Selle toote transport on Teile tasuta!

Progear on turvaline ostukoht internetis

Turvaline ostukoht on E-kaubanduse Liidu poolt väljastatav usaldusmärgis Eesti e-poodidele. Usaldusmärgisega e-poodidest ostmine on tarbija jaoks turvaline, sest e-poe müügitingimused vastavad seaduses kehtestatud nõuetele ning nende tegevust monitooritakse liidu poolt järjepidevalt.
Loe lähemalt siit

Progeari kaupade eest saab tasuda Inbank-, LHV- ja Holm Pank Liisi järelmaksu teenustega. Lisainfo taotlemise kohta:

Eesti piires Hind Tasuta tarne alates
Pakiautomaat või pakipood 3 € 79 €
Kuller 6 € 149 €

Juhul kui e-poest ostetud kaup Sulle mingil põhjusel ei sobi, saad toote(d) ennem kasutusel võtmist tagastada 14 päeva jooksul. Ostusumma tagastame viivitamata, kuid mitte hiljem kui 14 päeva jooksul (vastavalt e-poe müügitingimuste puntkile 4.).

Toote tagastamiseks palume täita tehingust taganemise avalduse vorm või saata vabas vormis taganemisavaldus e-posti aadressile Toode tuleb tagastada või tagasi saata Progeari müügisalongi Artelli 19, 10621, Tallinn, EE.

‌Native Instruments Komplete 12 Select virtuaalinstrumentide komplekt

The Essential Collection

  • 17 products, more than 7,000 sounds, and over 45 GB of instruments and effects
  • Includes MASSIVE, MONARK, DRUMLAB, and three Expansions
  • Save over 80% of the combined cost of all included products
  • Save at least 199,00 € on a future upgrade to KOMPLETE 12 or KOMPLETE 12 ULTIMATE

Give Your Music The Sound It Deserves

What’s the secret to great sounding productions? Starting with great sounds. That’s why we’ve packed KOMPLETE 12 SELECT with cutting-edge synths, high-impact drums, realistic keys, and essential creative effects – everything you need to kick off your musical journey.

7,000 Sounds Made Simple

KOMPLETE 12 SELECT may be bigger than ever, but getting up and running has never been quicker or easier.

Easy To Install, Easy To Update

If you choose a physical copy of KOMPLETE 12 SELECT, all of your instruments, effects, and additional content comes preloaded onto a pen drive. Choose a download version, and your software becomes available right away via Native Access – your one-stop hub for easy product installation, registration, and updates.

Find Your Sound With Komplete Kontrol

It’s not easy to make sense of over 7,000 sounds. That’s why KOMPLETE 12 SELECT comes with KOMPLETE KONTROL – a handy plug-in that makes light work of browsing through all your instruments and effects, whether using NI hardware or your mouse and keyboard. And since each instrument preset comes with an audible preview, you can audition all your sounds without waiting for extra plug-ins to load.

Get Hands-On With Ni Hardware

Everything in KOMPLETE 12 SELECT comes ready-mapped to your NI hardware by the plug-in developers themselves, so getting hands-on with all your instruments and effects is as simple as connecting a KOMPLETE KONTROL keyboard or MASCHINE controller. And thanks to NKS, you get exactly the same experience with hundreds of plug-ins from more than 75 leading manufacturers.

Includes Three Expansions

KOMPLETE 12 SELECT comes with three Expansions sound packs, hand picked-for a broad range of essential production-ready sounds. Each Expansions is loaded with genre-specific synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops. Created by top artists and sound designers, Expansions can be used in any DAW, and work with a range of Native Instruments products.

True School

Fusing the old and new school, TRUE SCHOOL shares the spirit of creative beatmakers who use their deep knowledge of hip hop production to break the rules. Forget dusty clichés and aim high with a new future aesthetic.

  • 174 construction loops
  • 491 drum samples
  • 148 one shots

Velvet Lounge

Tap into the sound of future soul with sultry melodies, liquid atmospheres, and forward-thinking rhythms that blend the deep musicality of classic soul with the cutting-edge production of contemporary urban styles.

  • 382 construction loops
  • 379 drum samples
  • 313 one shots

Deep Matter

Sparse found-sound percussion melds with polished synth grooves, sub-bass drones, and pulsing synths for an authentic homage to the atmospheric, ethereal techno of contemporary Berlin.

  • 422 construction loops
  • 455 drum samples
  • 269 one shots

Give Your Music The Sound It Deserves

What’s the secret to great sounding productions? Starting with great sounds. That’s why we’ve packed KOMPLETE 12 SELECT with cutting-edge synths, high-impact drums, realistic keys, and essential creative effects – everything you need to kick off your musical journey.


  • Heavyweight synthesizer combining analog architecture with wavetable synthesis. Perfect for heavy basses and piercing leads.


  • Uncompromising software version of the holy grail of analog monosynths. Every nuance has been meticulously studied to recreate the spirit of this legend in definitive detail.


  • First-of-its-kind drum laboratory. Combine 38 pristinely sampled acoustic drums with 80 synthetic layers for a punchy electronic edge – all from one intuitive interface. 


  • PHASIS combines timeless phasing effects – adding movement, soul, and creative magic to any signal – with powerful new features for never-heard-before results.


  • Classic piano that delivers balanced tone, a wide dynamic range, and a beautiful, lush sound. Your new standard vintage upright.


  • Two studio-quality delays and a powerful diffusion algorithm in a sleek interface.


  • Vibrant percussion and enchanting melodic instruments plus an intuitive pattern sequencer. Play djembe, dunun, bells, and more – solo or as polyrhythmic ensembles.


  • The punchy midrange and stunning power of a Rickenbacker® 4003 captured for the first time – officially approved by Rickenbacker®.


  • The sound of an iconic electric piano, beautifully sampled and perfectly preserved in all its brilliance.


  • No producer’s palette is complete without classic organ sounds. Based on high-quality recordings of 50s and 60s tonewheel and combo organs, VINTAGE ORGANS is full of charm and character.


  • Unique and highly responsive polyphonic modal synthesizer capable of everything from hard basses and shimmering leads to organic soundscapes, percussive keys, flutes, and bells.


  • Inspired by a legendary bus compressor from a famous British console. Delivers power and punch without sacrificing clarity.


  • 16 legendary vintage instruments from the 70s and 80s, lovingly sampled and refined. Retro analog sound with all the benefits of modern software technology.


  • KOMPLETE 12 SELECT includes REAKTOR 6 PLAYER and KONTAKT 6 PLAYER, plus the new KONTAKT 6–powered ETHEREAL EARTH Play Series instrument.


  • KOMPLETE 12 SELECT also comes with a complementary 25,00 € voucher for you to spend in the NI Online Shop.
System requirements
  • macOS 10.12, 10.13, 10.14 (latest update)
  • Windows 7, 8, 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), Graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher
  • 3 GB free disk space (33 GB for complete installation)
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts
Pakend sisaldab:
  • ‌Native Instruments Komplete 12 Select virtuaalinstrumentide komplekt 1 tk

Küsi selle toote kohta lisainfot müügispetsialistilt

Mikk Saar

Mikk Saar

+372 6728 280

Write Your Own Review
Kirjutage arvustusNative Instruments Komplete 12 Select